Monday July 22 2024 07-22-2024
7 6 8 8
Sunday July 21 2024 07-21-2024
4 9 6 9
Saturday July 20 2024 07-20-2024
0 2 0 3
Friday July 19 2024 07-19-2024
5 5 1 4
Thursday July 18 2024 07-18-2024
8 9 8 8
Wednesday July 17 2024 07-17-2024
2 0 2 2
Tuesday July 16 2024 07-16-2024
8 1 0 1
Monday July 15 2024 07-15-2024
1 7 2 6
Sunday July 14 2024 07-14-2024
5 5 7 7
Saturday July 13 2024 07-13-2024
1 0 5 3


Win 4 Midday

Win 4 Midday is a 4-digit numbers game drawn every day at 2:30 pm ET (Midday) and 10:30 pm ET (Evening) The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 0 to 9.

Win 4 Prizes and Odds

Straight: $1 / $5,000 | 1 in 10,000
Box (24 way): $1 / $200 | 1 in 417
Straight + Box (24-way): Straight match $1 / $2,600 | 1 in 10,000
Straight + Box (24-way): Box match $1 / $100 | 1 in 417
Front Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100
Back Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100

Notes: $0.50 plays win half the amount listed above

Games

Previous Results