Sunday August 14 2022 08-14-2022
05 12 23 32 35
Saturday August 13 2022 08-13-2022
02 23 25 36 39
Friday August 12 2022 08-12-2022
06 10 16 31 32
Wednesday August 10 2022 08-10-2022
02 15 20 27 30
Tuesday August 09 2022 08-09-2022
06 24 27 33 36
Monday August 08 2022 08-08-2022
16 17 21 25 28
Sunday August 07 2022 08-07-2022
07 10 20 26 38
Saturday August 06 2022 08-06-2022
06 12 19 22 34
Friday August 05 2022 08-05-2022
14 22 24 31 39
Thursday August 04 2022 08-04-2022
07 18 25 28 30


NY Lottery Take 5 

Take 5 is a 5-digit numbers game drawn every day 10:30 pm ET. The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 1 to 39.

To win the Take 5 Jackpot, match the five numbers on your ticket to the winning five-number combination drawn.

Pick 10 Prizes and Odds

Match 5 of 5: $1 / $59,327.50 | 1 in 575,757
Match 4 of 5:  $1 / $508.50 | 1 in 3,386.81
Match 3 of 5: $1 / $21.50 | 1 in 102.63
Match 2 of 5 : $1 / Free Ticket | 1 in 9.62


Games

Previous Results