Wednesday June 12 2024 06-12-2024
07 15 18 30 38
Tuesday June 11 2024 06-11-2024
07 13 24 27 29
Monday June 10 2024 06-10-2024
16 18 21 28 33
Sunday June 09 2024 06-09-2024
19 20 25 37 39
Saturday June 08 2024 06-08-2024
04 13 19 23 27
Friday June 07 2024 06-07-2024
13 17 23 33 36
Thursday June 06 2024 06-06-2024
03 05 08 20 38
Wednesday June 05 2024 06-05-2024
08 16 32 33 36
Tuesday June 04 2024 06-04-2024
04 22 23 26 27
Monday June 03 2024 06-03-2024
09 19 20 29 39


NY Lottery Take 5 

Take 5 is a 5-digit numbers game drawn every day 10:30 pm ET. The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 1 to 39.

To win the Take 5 Jackpot, match the five numbers on your ticket to the winning five-number combination drawn.

Pick 10 Prizes and Odds

Match 5 of 5: $1 / $59,327.50 | 1 in 575,757
Match 4 of 5:  $1 / $508.50 | 1 in 3,386.81
Match 3 of 5: $1 / $21.50 | 1 in 102.63
Match 2 of 5 : $1 / Free Ticket | 1 in 9.62


Games

Previous Results