Saturday March 02 2024 03-02-2024
6 5 0
Friday March 01 2024 03-01-2024
8 1 7
Thursday February 29 2024 02-29-2024
2 3 8
Wednesday February 28 2024 02-28-2024
7 6 3
Tuesday February 27 2024 02-27-2024
1 6 7
Monday February 26 2024 02-26-2024
9 1 0
Sunday February 25 2024 02-25-2024
0 2 9
Saturday February 24 2024 02-24-2024
8 4 1
Friday February 23 2024 02-23-2024
6 5 4
Thursday February 22 2024 02-22-2024
8 8 2


NY Numbers Evening

Numbers Evening is a 3-digit numbers game drawn every day at 2:30 pm ET (Midday) and 10:30 pm ET (Evening) The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 0 to 9.

Numbers Prizes and Odds

Straight: $1 / $500 | 1 in 1,000
Box (6 way): $1 / $80 | 1 in 167
Straight + Box (6-way): $1/ $290 | 1 in 1,000
Straight + Box (6-way): $1 / $40 | 1 in 167
Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100

Note: $0.50 plays win half the amount listed above

Games

Previous Results