Wednesday June 12 2024 06-12-2024
2 5 5
Tuesday June 11 2024 06-11-2024
4 9 7
Monday June 10 2024 06-10-2024
6 3 8
Sunday June 09 2024 06-09-2024
3 2 6
Saturday June 08 2024 06-08-2024
3 7 5
Friday June 07 2024 06-07-2024
4 7 6
Thursday June 06 2024 06-06-2024
4 0 8
Wednesday June 05 2024 06-05-2024
4 7 6
Tuesday June 04 2024 06-04-2024
9 2 4
Monday June 03 2024 06-03-2024
7 0 6


NY Numbers Evening

Numbers Evening is a 3-digit numbers game drawn every day at 2:30 pm ET (Midday) and 10:30 pm ET (Evening) The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 0 to 9.

Numbers Prizes and Odds

Straight: $1 / $500 | 1 in 1,000
Box (6 way): $1 / $80 | 1 in 167
Straight + Box (6-way): $1/ $290 | 1 in 1,000
Straight + Box (6-way): $1 / $40 | 1 in 167
Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100

Note: $0.50 plays win half the amount listed above

Games

Previous Results