Thursday April 18 2024 04-18-2024
5 9 1 8
Wednesday April 17 2024 04-17-2024
5 7 7 6
Tuesday April 16 2024 04-16-2024
2 3 8 8
Monday April 15 2024 04-15-2024
9 6 2 4
Sunday April 14 2024 04-14-2024
3 7 4 0
Saturday April 13 2024 04-13-2024
3 4 7 6
Friday April 12 2024 04-12-2024
8 9 6 1
Thursday April 11 2024 04-11-2024
7 2 8 0
Wednesday April 10 2024 04-10-2024
2 2 0 7
Tuesday April 09 2024 04-09-2024
9 0 7 8


Win 4 Evening

Win 4 Evening is a 4-digit numbers game drawn every day at 2:30 pm ET (Midday) and 10:30 pm ET (Evening) The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 0 to 9.

Win 4 Prizes and Odds

Straight: $1 / $5,000 | 1 in 10,000
Box (24 way): $1 / $200 | 1 in 417
Straight + Box (24-way): Straight match $1 / $2,600 | 1 in 10,000
Straight + Box (24-way): Box match $1 / $100 | 1 in 417
Front Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100
Back Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100

Notes: $0.50 plays win half the amount listed above

Games

Previous Results