Monday July 22 2024 07-22-2024
05 11 12 13 16 19 20 22 30 34 37 39 44 47 49 54 55 69
Sunday July 21 2024 07-21-2024
02 18 22 31 36 37 38 39 40 47 48 49 50 51 59 64 65 66 76 78
Saturday July 20 2024 07-20-2024
01 10 13 24 28 31 35 37 40 45 48 60 61 62 66 67 70 72 75 76
Friday July 19 2024 07-19-2024
04 06 10 11 14 18 22 29 33 35 38 39 43 48 50 57 60 69 77 79
Thursday July 18 2024 07-18-2024
03 06 09 12 20 23 24 34 36 41 42 51 52 55 58 67 70 75 77 79
Wednesday July 17 2024 07-17-2024
02 12 16 18 19 22 25 26 30 31 34 37 39 48 53 54 56 59 69 72
Tuesday July 16 2024 07-16-2024
02 03 07 15 16 20 22 23 26 32 35 42 43 46 51 55 57 59 61 75
Monday July 15 2024 07-15-2024
01 03 09 15 20 23 25 27 32 33 34 35 41 42 47 50 52 57 72 75
Sunday July 14 2024 07-14-2024
01 10 12 15 31 35 36 38 39 48 54 58 59 60 63 70 73 76 77 79
Saturday July 13 2024 07-13-2024
02 03 05 10 15 24 29 32 38 43 46 48 50 53 56 58 61 69 73 78


NY Lottery Pick 10 

Pick 10 is a 20-digit numbers game drawn every day at  8:30 pm ET. The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 1 to 80.

To win the Pick 10 jackpot, match the ten numbers on your ticket to 10 of the winning 20 numbers drawn.

Pick 10 Prizes and Odds

Match 10: $1 / $500,000 | 1 in 8,911,711
Match 9: $1 / $6,000 | 1 in 163,381
Match 8: $1 / $300 | 1 in 7,384
Match 7: $1 / $40 | 1 in 621
Match 6: $1 / $10 | 1 in 87
Match 5: $1 / $4 | 1 in 22

Notes: In the event there are more than ten Jackpot winners, those winners will share a Jackpot of $5,000,000 with New York Lottery rules and regulations.


Games

Previous Results