Monday September 26 2022 09-26-2022
01 08 11 31 57 04
Sunday September 25 2022 09-25-2022
06 13 35 43 53 01
Saturday September 24 2022 09-24-2022
10 22 47 57 60 02
Friday September 23 2022 09-23-2022
13 24 31 43 50 01
Thursday September 22 2022 09-22-2022
03 06 10 26 40 02
Wednesday September 21 2022 09-21-2022
01 04 43 48 60 01
Tuesday September 20 2022 09-20-2022
01 10 28 44 45 04
Monday September 19 2022 09-19-2022
16 18 37 48 54 03
Sunday September 18 2022 09-18-2022
08 41 45 50 54 04
Saturday September 17 2022 09-17-2022
02 21 32 42 54 04


Cash 4 Life

Cash 4 Life is a 5-digit numbers game plus a bonus Cash Ball number drawn every day at 9pm ET. The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. White Balls are marked 1 to 60 and the bonus Cash Ball are marked 1 to 4.

If the player matches all five white balls and the cash ball, the prize is $1,000 a Day for Life.

If the player matches all five white balls, the prize is $1,000 a Week for Life.

Notes: The participating states for this draw are New York, Georgia, Indiana, Maryland, New Jersey, Florida, Pennsylvania, Tennessee and Virginia.

Cash 4 Life prizes and odds

Match 5 + Cash Ball: $2 / $1,000/day for life | 1 in 21,846,048
Match 5: $2 / $1,000/week for life | 1 in 7,282,016
Match 4 + Cash Ball: $ 2 / $2,500 | 1 in 79,440
Match 4 + Cash Ball: $2 / $500 | 1 in 26,480
Match 3 + Cash Ball: $2 / $100 | 1 in 1,471
Match 3: $2 / $25 | 1 in 490
Match 2 + Cash Ball: $2 / $10 | 1 in 83
Match 2: $2 / $4 | 1 in 28
Match 1 + Cash Ball:  $2 / (Free ticket in FL only) | 1 in 13


Games

Previous Results