Saturday December 03 2022 12-03-2022
3 3 1
Friday December 02 2022 12-02-2022
2 2 6
Thursday December 01 2022 12-01-2022
2 0 5
Wednesday November 30 2022 11-30-2022
2 0 9
Tuesday November 29 2022 11-29-2022
1 4 5
Monday November 28 2022 11-28-2022
1 9 9
Sunday November 27 2022 11-27-2022
0 4 1
Saturday November 26 2022 11-26-2022
9 7 3
Friday November 25 2022 11-25-2022
2 8 7
Thursday November 24 2022 11-24-2022
6 9 7


NY Numbers Midday

Numbers Midday is a 3-digit numbers game drawn every day at 2:30 pm ET (Midday) and 10:30 pm ET (Evening) The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 0 to 9.

Numbers Prizes and Odds

Straight: $1 / $500 | 1 in 1,000
Box (6 way): $1 / $80 | 1 in 167
Straight + Box (6-way): $1/ $290 | 1 in 1,000
Straight + Box (6-way): - $1 / $40 | 1 in 167
Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100

Note: $0.50 plays win half the amount listed above


Games

Previous Results