Thursday April 18 2024 04-18-2024
6 9 1
Wednesday April 17 2024 04-17-2024
7 5 5
Tuesday April 16 2024 04-16-2024
7 1 6
Monday April 15 2024 04-15-2024
6 3 3
Sunday April 14 2024 04-14-2024
4 2 8
Saturday April 13 2024 04-13-2024
3 9 2
Friday April 12 2024 04-12-2024
3 5 7
Thursday April 11 2024 04-11-2024
6 2 7
Wednesday April 10 2024 04-10-2024
8 8 1
Tuesday April 09 2024 04-09-2024
7 1 8


NY Numbers Midday

Numbers Midday is a 3-digit numbers game drawn every day at 2:30 pm ET (Midday) and 10:30 pm ET (Evening) The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Balls are marked 0 to 9.

Numbers Prizes and Odds

Straight: $1 / $500 | 1 in 1,000
Box (6 way): $1 / $80 | 1 in 167
Straight + Box (6-way): $1/ $290 | 1 in 1,000
Straight + Box (6-way): - $1 / $40 | 1 in 167
Pair: $1 / $50 | 1 in 100

Note: $0.50 plays win half the amount listed above


Games

Previous Results