Friday April 12 2024 04-12-2024
01 12 14 18 66 16 2x
Tuesday April 09 2024 04-09-2024
34 43 51 52 69 25 4x
$97 MM
Friday April 05 2024 04-05-2024
20 30 54 63 65 14 3x
Tuesday April 02 2024 04-02-2024
10 50 56 60 66 19 3x
$45MM
Friday March 29 2024 03-29-2024
11 30 33 38 60 16 4x
Tuesday March 26 2024 03-26-2024
07 11 22 29 38 04 2x
$1.130MM
Friday March 22 2024 03-22-2024
03 08 31 35 44 16 3x
Tuesday March 19 2024 03-19-2024
24 46 49 62 66 07 2x
$893 MM
Friday March 15 2024 03-15-2024
13 25 50 51 66 06 5x
Tuesday March 12 2024 03-12-2024
02 16 31 57 64 24 3X
$735 MM


Mega Millions Results

Mega Millions is a 6-digit lotto which consists of five white balls plus a bonus gold ball number (The Mega Ball) drawn every Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 pm ET. The balls are drawn through a Mechanical Lottery Ball Machine. Mega Millions plays cost $2.

White Balls are marked 1 to 70 and the Mega Balls are marked 1 to 25.

Mega Millions includes a Megaplier number which multiplies all non-jackpot prizes by the 2,3,4 or 5 times. The Megaplier option costs $1.

To win the jackpot players must match all 5 white balls plus the Mega Ball.

Mega Millions prizes and odds

5 of 5 + Mega Ball Rolling Jackpot: $2 | 1 in 302,575,350
5 of 5: $2 / $1,000,000 | 1 in 12,607,306
4 of 5 + Mega Ball: $2 / $10,000 | 1 in 931,001
4 of 5:  $2 / $500 | 1 in 38,792
3 of 5 + Mega Ball: $2 / $200 | 1 in 14,547
3 of 5: $2 / $10 | 1 in 606
2 of 5 + Mega Ball: $2 / $10 | 1 in 693
1 of 5 + Mega Ball: $2 / $4 | 1 in 89
Mega Ball: $2 / $2 | 1 in 37

Where to claim?

All prizes must be claimed in the jurisdiction where the winning ticket was purchased. Prizes $600 or below can be claimed at any licensed lottery retailer in the jurisdiction where they bought the ticket. Prizes $601 or over can be claimed at some lottery offices and at local lottery headquarters. Please contact your lottery with any further questions.


Games

Previous Results